February 4, 2023

2022 – 2023 Florida Regional Officers

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is florida-star-map.jpg
NameEmailRegion TitleSynagogue
City, State
Blake Lenett  blake.lenett@verizon.net Regional PresidentCongregation Beth Shalom
Clearwater, FL 
Dr. Barry Dvorchik bdvorchik@gmail.comRegional Vice PresidentKol Ami Brotherhood
Tampa, FL
Ed Kochman     edkochman@hotmail.com Regional SecretaryTemple Torat Emet
Boynton Beach, FL  
Dr. Moshe Adler mosheadler@aol.comRegional TreasurerTemple Beth El
West Palm Beach, FL 
Rich Nebbrichnebb@gmail.comRegional Webmaster
Social Media Coordinator
Temple Torat Emet
Boynton Beach, FL  
Elliott Burnsbocaburns@aol.comRegional Past President    B’nai Torah Congregation
Boca Raton, FL   
 Elliot Daviselliottdavisfjmc@aol.comRegional Past President  Cong Ohev Shalom
Maitland, FL 
Allan Gottesmanallan@gbc1040.comRegional Past PresidentTemple Torat Emet
Boynton Beach, FL  
Dr. Robert Mandelwood-doc@cfl.rr.comRegional Past President   ???
Edward Margolisedslinenow@aol.comRegional Past President  Beth Torah Benny Rok Campus
North Miami Beach, FL   
David Pelzmandpelzman@gmail.comRegional Past President  Temple Beth Sholom
Melbourne, FL