February 27, 2024

2020 Affiliated Florida Clubs Directory

Anshei Sholom Men’s Club – West Palm Beach, FL (1352)
5348 Grove Street
West Palm Beach FL 33417
Officers:
Club President: Solomon Beck (beckinny@aol.com)
Club Co-President: Melvin Fieldstein
Club Treasurer: Charles Schecter
Aventura Turnberry Jewish Center Brotherhood – Aventura, FL (1309)
20400 N.e. 30th Ave.
North Miami Beach FL 33180
Officers:
Club President: Peter Scher (peter21173@gmail.com)
Club President: Jason Perlman (jperlman@pyalaw.com)
Club Treasurer: Steve Yodowitz
Club Past President: David Sieradski (davidsieradski123@gmail.com)
B’nai Israel Mitzvah Men’s Club – St. Petersburg, FL (1305)
300 58th Street North
St. Petersburg FL 33710
Officers:
Club President: Jesse Shapiro (jesseil@yahoo.com)
Club Secretary – Corresponding Secretary: Jeffrey Shapiro (lcowart@pm.me)
Club Treasurer: Samuel Janofsky (sjanofsky@hotmail.com)
Club Past President: Alan Gross (agross@alangrosslaw.com)
B’nai Torah Congregation Men’s Club – Boca Raton, FL (1345)
6261 SW 18th St.
Boca Raton FL 33433
Officers:
Club President: Seth Schneider (seth@schneids.co)
Club Executive Vice President: Elliot Burns (bocaburns@aol.com)
Club Vice President – Bima Coordinator: Michael Berezin (michaelberezin4@yahoo.com)
Club Third Vice President – FJMC Liason: Richard Birdie (birdman2371@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer: Raphael Cohen (cohen372@aol.com)
Club Yom HaShoah Chairman: IRA STEIN (impod@msn.com)
Club Past President: Robert Kantor (rjkantor@gmail.com)
Club Membership Chairman: Elliot Packer (packelliot@aol.com)
Beth Am Men’s Club – Longwood, FL (1300)
Po Box 915756
Longwood FL 32791
Officers:
Club President – Club Chairman: Mark Lichtenstein (mlichtenstein2@earthlink.net)
Club Vice President: Jeffrey Shapiro (jeff.shapiro@disney.com)
Beth El -Men’s Club – West Palm Beach, FL (1306)
2815 North Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach FL 33407
Officers:
Club Co-President: Robert Shachter (mschachbob1@comcast.net)
Club Co-President: Rafael Blanca (familiablanca@hotmail.com)
Club Vice President: Jonathan Shoenholz
Club Men’s Club Shabbat Chairman: Moshe Adler (mosheadler@aol.com)
Club Secretary: Joseph Herman
Club Treasurer: Barry Afergan (afergan@rcn.com)
Club Treasurer: Moshe Shmia (mshmia@aol.com)
Beth Moshe Congregation Men’s Club – North Miami, FL (1340)
2225 NE 121 Street
North Miami FL 33181
Officers:
Club President: Richard Parker
Club President: Howard Stein
Club Vice President: Ed Stein (edstein120@aol.com)
Club Treasurer: Jeff Hackmeier (jeff@hackmeierinsurance.com)
Club Past President: Merritt Halem (mhalem@aol.com)
Beth Shalom Men’s Club – Clearwater, FL (1328)
1325 S. Belcher Road
Clearwater FL 34624
Officers:
Club Co-President: Jeff Liss (jeffliss@iheartmedia.com)
Club Co-President: Jeffrey Stark (jstark9@optonline.net)
Club Vice President: Alan Feinman (AlanFeinman@aol.com)
Club Vice President: Michael Brodsky (brodsky126@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer: Jason Palmer (jasper425@yahoo.com)
Club Past President – Vice President: Blake Lenett (blake.lenett@verizon.net)
Club Board of Directors – Secretary: Elian Bar-Av (baravsabba@msn.com)
Beth Torah Men’s Club – North Miami Beach, FL (1349)
20350 NE 26th Avenue
North Miami Beach FL 33180
Officers:
Club President: Mark Moyel (chefmark@dadeschools.net)
Beth Torah Sha’aray Tzedek’s Men’s Club – Tamarac, FL (1321)
5700 NW 94th Ave
Tamarac FL 33321
Officers:
Benjamin Kanarek (kanarekbb@gmail.com)
Club President: Allan Miller (alpha16cq@aol.com)
Club Treasurer: Morey Smerling
Club Past President: Alan Weissbaum (arwejw@aol.com)
Club Past President: Richard Small (rwsmall@me.com)
Dor Chadash Mens Club – Miami, FL (1339)
8770 SW 131 Street
Miami FL 33176
Officers:
Club President – Programming: Don Lockenbach (lockenmia@bellsouth.net)
Club President: Martin Levine (martylevine@bellsouth.net)
Club Vice President: Philip Coller (Plcoller@aol.com)
Club Treasurer: Elias Rimland (rozrimland@aol.com)
Jacksonville JC Men’s Club – Jacksonville, FL (1335)
3662 Crown Point Drive
Jacksonville FL 32257
Officers:
Club President: Brian Bell (b.e.bell1978@gmail.com)
Club Vice President: Peter Hammer
Club Secretary: Bruce Stark
Club Past President: Harry Peltz (hlpeltz@bellsouth.net)
Club Past President: Daniel Wohl (dwohl@bellsouth.net)
Kol Ami Brotherhood – Tampa, FL (1357)
3919 Moran Road
Tampa FL 33618
Officers:
Club President: Mario Rodriguez (drmrod08@aol.com)
Club Treasurer: Ben Miele (bbmiele@verizon.net)
Ohev Shalom Men’s Club – Maitland, FL (1316)
613 Concourse Parkway South
Maitland FL 32751
Officers:
Club Co-President: Neal Blaher (njblaher@yahoo.com)
Club Co-President: Steven Herman (drsteveh@aol.com)
Club Vice President – Publicity: Neil Signer
Club Vice President – Social Action: Bruce Hoffen (bhoffen@gmail.com)
Club Vice President – Programming: Jerry Leibman
Club Vice President – Membership: Craig Simon (craig.simon@xerox.com)
Club Secretary: Jerry Leibman
Club Treasurer: Marshall Silberberg (mxsilberberg@aol.com)
Club Past President: Bart Neuman (bsneuman@aol.com)
Club Board of Directors: Bruce Silverberg
Club Board of Directors: Mark Stone (susiecooperstone@msn.com)
Club Board of Directors: Michael Soll
Club Board of Directors: Michael Wheeler (mwheeler8@cfl.rr.com)
Club Board of Directors: Andy Simon (n2hpz@aol.com)
Club Board of Directors: Ken Davis (khdavis13@yahoo.com)
Club Board of Directors: Ben Simkin (bsimkin@daprorubber.com)
Club Board of Directors: Stuart Leventhal (sleventhal@interlachenccfl.com)
Shomrei Torah Men’s Club – Tallahassee, FL (1326)
4858 Kerry Forest Pkwy.
Tallahassee FL 32317
Officers:
Club President: Kenneth Zimmerman (janiceken@comcast.net)
Club Treasurer: Sheldon Gusky (sgusky@st.flpda.org)
Club Past President: Sam Kimelman (kimelman.sam@gmail.com)
Club Past President: Art Stark (onsafariwithart@gmail.com)
Club Past President: Monte Finkelstein (finkelsm@tcc.fl.edu)
Temple Beth David Men’s Club – Palm Beach Gardens, FL (1342)
4657 Hood Road
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33418
Officers:
Club Secretary: Eliot Matalon (ecmatalon@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer: Charles Brooks (myjunopad@aol.com)
Temple Beth Sholom Men’s Club – Melbourne, FL (1350)
5995 N. Wickham Road
Melbourne FL 32940
Officers:
Club President: Eric Perlman (eperlman@cfl.rr.com)
Club Vice President: Loren Goldfarb (lorengoldfarb@me.com)
Club Secretary: Richard Schuster (richshuster@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer: Todd Bergman (tbergman@gate.net)
Club Board of Directors: Jim Tinkoff (jtinkoff@cfl.rr.com)
Club Board of Directors: Matt Sheldon (msheldon810@gmail.com)
Club Board of Directors: Louis Weinwreb (louisweinreb1959@yahoo.com)
Temple Beth Sholom Men’s Club – Sarasota, FL (1331)
1050 S. Tuttle Avenue
Sarasota FL 34237
Officers:
Club President: Lauren Rudd (lverudd@aol.com)
Temple Beth Tikvah Men’s Club – Green Acres, FL (1330)
4550 Jog Road
Green Acres FL 33467
Officers:
Larry Newman
Temple Israel Men’s Club – Winter Springs, FL (1302)
50 South Moss Road
Winter Springs FL 32708
Officers:
Club President: Michael Danoff (michael.danoff@gmail.com)
Club Co-President: Wayne Bilsky (waynebilsky@yahoo.com)
Club Treasurer: Sandy Masin
Temple Torat Emet Men’s Club – West Boynton Beach, FL (1344)
8600 Jog Road
Boynton Beach FL 33472
Officers:
Club President: Ira Brandell (ibmeditating@gmail.com)
Club Vice President: Harry Saltzman (jets4hs@aol.com)
Club Vice President: Alan Pransky (apransky@gmail.com)
Club Vice President: Jonathan Shochat (jshochatmail@gmail.com)
Club Secretary: Richard Schultz (dutchman45@aol.com)
Club Past President: Jeffry Charnow (jeffcharnow@gmail.com)